Media Requests and Inquiries

North Shore Records, Inc. Publicity
Phone: (800) 771-7531
Email: raeofhope@jacirae.com

Winning Points With The Woman In Your Life One Touchdown at a Time
Kelly Bowen, Senior Publicist
Touchstone Fireside / Simon & Schuster
1230 Avenue of the Americas, 14th floor
New York, NY 10020

Thank you for your interest in Jaci Rae - Get your audience tuning in, instead of tuning out!

Jaci Rae's Appearances 2009

April 7, 2009
Prevention Magazine will be featuring Jaci Rae's tip on favorite recipes from 5 Meals for $5. Be sure to pick up your copy at local newstands around the U.S. Available April 7th, 2009 on newstands for the May issue.

February 2009
London Sunday Times Life and Style section on February 8th will feature Jaci Rae's comments on the new movie He's Just Not That Into You and how she thinks society portraying women. Be sure to pick up your copy at local newstands around the world.

Jaci Rae's Appearances 2008

December 2008
The Chicago Sun Times, Rueters and the Washington Post now routinetly syndicate Jaci Rae's articles.

December 6, 2008
SHOW: Special Eidtion Saturday WATR (CT)
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://www.watr.com
TIME: 11:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM CST/ 2:30 PM EST

December 1, 2008
The Wall Street Journal featured Jaci Rae's article: How Much is Your Life Worth? Perhaps it's a Bargain.

November 1, 2008
SHOW: Special Eidtion Saturday WATR (CT)
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://www.watr.com
TIME: 11:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM CST/ 2:30 PM EST

October 30, 2008
SHOW: Big 105 Morning Show (Canada) HOST: Michelle
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://www.big105.fm
TIME: 7 AM PST / 9 AM CST/ 11 AM EST

October 2008
Real Simple and Shopzillia will be featuring Jaci Rae for her money saving tips on clothing and how you can get it for next to nothing and sometimes free. Pick up a copy at your local stands. Article written by Maura Kelly.

August 14, 2008
Jaci Rae has been asked to give a money saving seminar at Borders in Sand City (Monterey County), CA at 7 PM. Don't miss it!

August 3, 2008
The Chicago Sun Times featured Jaci Rae's article: 7 Simple Steps To Saving Money.

July 28, 2008
The Chicago Sun Times featured Jaci Rae's article: Love is a Four Letter Word

July 22, 2008
E! Online Ask the Answer Bitch by Leslie Gornstein, interviewed Jaci Rae on the music industry. E! Online.

July 22, 2008
The Chicago Sun Times featured Jaci Rae's article: The Top 4 Strategic Dating Tips

July 21, 2008
First a Magazine for Women will be featuring Jaci Rae and her most embarrassing moment. Pick up a copy at your local stand on July 21st!

July 21, 2008
News OK! featured Jaci Rae's article: Sex, Society and the Internet

July 20, 2008
Reuters featured Jaci Rae's article: Free Gas Help--Get Paid to Drive?

July 17, 2008
The Washington Post featured Jaci Rae's article: 3 Ways You Can Live Without Paying Rent or a Mortgage

July 17, 2008
SHOW: KBEZ Morning Show (OK) HOSTS: Steve and Carly
Jaci Rae simulcast on the web: http://www.kbez.com
TIME: 7:25 AM PST / 9:25 AM CST/ 10:25 AM EST

July 15, 2008
Reauters featured Jaci Rae's article: 8 Ways to Save Money and the Environment

July 15, 2008
The Chicago Sun Times featured Jaci Rae's article: Got a Date But Can't Afford the Bill?

July 8, 2008
SHOW: KETX Outcast Radio Show (TX) HOSTS: Don Campbell
TIME: 6:30 AM PST / 8:30 AM CST/ 9:30 AM EST

June 14 & 15, 2008
SHOW: Issues Today Radio (National) HOSTS: Bob Gourley
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://issuestodayradio.com/guests.htm
To find a station in your area: http://issuestodayradio.com/affiliates.htm
Check your local listing for times.

June 14, 2008
SHOW: Lets Dine Out Show KITE (CA) HOSTS: Cliff Young
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://590ktie.townhall.com
TIME: 3:30 PM PST / 5:30 PM CST/ 6:30 PM EST

June 11, 2008
The San Francisco Examiner will be featuring Jaci Rae in an article by Mike Rosenberg for her money saving expertise as a money saving expert and Jaci's valuable advice. Pick up a copy at your local stand.

June 7 & 8, 2008
SHOW: InfoTrak (National)
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web:
Check your local listing for times.

June 1, 2008
SHOW: South Shore Monthly Today's Easy 99.1 WPLM FM/AM (MA) HOSTS: Patricia Carroll
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://easy991.com
TIME: 8 AM PST /10 AM CST/ 11:00 AM EST

May 30, 2008
SHOW: KBEZ Morning Show (OK) HOSTS: Steve and Carly
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://www.kbez.com
TIME: 7:25 AM PST / 9:25 AM CST/ 10:25 AM EST

May 30, 2008
SHOW: WJBC (IL) HOSTS: Ron Ross
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://wjbc.com
If you missed it, you can hear Jaci's interview streamed on their website: http://www.wjbc.com/wire2/
podrossid/00663_0530JaciRae_100827.htm

TIME: 7:40 AM PST / 9:40 AM CST/ 10:40 AM EST

May 27, 2008
SHOW: WNCY The Bear and Charlie Show (WI) HOSTS: Bear and Charlie
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://wncy.com
TIME: 8 AM PST /10 AM CST/ 11:00 AM EST

May 23 & 24, 2008
SHOW: InfoTrak (National)
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web:
Check your local listing for times

May 14, 2008
Paige Lauren Deiner, Feature Writer for The Monitor (TX) will be featuring Jaci, her advice and her book, 5 Meals for $5. Pick up a copy at your local stand.

May 13, 2008
SHOW: WJBC (IL) HOSTS: Ron Ross
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://wjbc.com
TIME: 7:10 AM PST / 9:10 AM CST/ 10:10 AM EST

May 13, 2008
SHOW: Dixie 105.7 The Breakfast Table (NC)
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: http://www.dixie1057.com
TIME: 5:10 AM PST / 7:10 AM CST/ 8:10 AM EST

May 12, 2008
SHOW: It's Your Life WEGP 1390 Talk Radio (ME and Canada) HOSTS: Tami Kilcollins
Jaci Rae simulcast live on the web: www.wegp.net
TIME: 8:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM CST/ 11:30 AM EST

May 11, 2008
Paige Wiser of the Chicago Sun Times interviews Jaci about Mother's Day. Get your copy on newstands today: "Messy divorces don't often have such civil endings, says relationships expert Jaci Rae. Both kinds of moms have expectations on Mother's Day. "However, most often the stepmother is overlooked," says Rae. "I know this from personal experience as well as clinical experience."

When there still are bruised feelings from a breakup, a birth parent might make kids feel like they have to choose a side. So the biological mom gets brunch, and the stepmom gets 24 hours of awkward. "The child is torn apart, and damage is done," Rae says.

To preempt any problems, Rae has a simple solution: Make Mother's Day about the children.

"The birth parents and the step-parents need to think of the needs and what is in the best interest of the child," she says. "Come to an understanding that perhaps on Mother's Day, the child visits with the birth mom, and that is what is correct. But if the birth mom also helps the child either make or purchase a card -- flowers, whatever -- for the stepmom, it will help the child feel more comfortable to love, as well as it will help that child not feel like they are betraying their birth parent."

May 6, 2008

Buy Jaci Rae Music